Skip to content

Multiple Streams Of Income

June 14, 2010

This world we live in is amazing! We are constantly surrounded by opportunities every single day that enable us to earn multiple streams of income no matter what background, conditions or country we live in.

As Jim Rohn used to say “a tree cannot move from where it is, it can only grow in one direction, yet look at how tall it grows!”.

In my case, I started off as a 9 to 5er and then got involved with just the one company in Network Marketing 8 years ago (part-time initially and then became full-time a couple of years later after quitting my job). For the last year or so I have added other streams of income to my pay cheque and I have to say, I wish I did it sooner! I am teaching others how they can also do the same and offering them my guidance and coaching throughout their careers.

The bottom line is that you are not a tree and therefore, you have nothing to lose by exploring your limitless capalities. You are unique! Go do it. Today!

Love and Light,

Maria

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

